Produkt-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : +86-(0)755-82762302
  • Fax : 00852-31149072
  • Msn :
  • Skype :
  • QQ : 993217115
  • E-Mail : marketing@pisustainablepackaging.com
  • Hinzufügen : ShenZhen office Address: 4th Floor, Zhuangshi Building, Bagua 1st Road, Futian District, Shenzhen,Guangdong province, China. HK office: Rm. 19C, Lockhart Ctr., 301-307 Lockhart Rd., Wan Chai, Hong Kong.
ServiceStartseite >> Service

unser Service

Design-Team:

unseren eigenen Designstudio kann Kunden mit unseren eigenen innovativen Originaldesign angefahren, spezifische Anforderungen unserer Kunden und voll Unterstützung während der Produktentwicklung. Darüber hinaus können anhand Ihres eigenen Designs, wir auch die Funktion und Struktur-Verbesserung ausarbeiten. Unser Projektingenieur gewährleistet außerdem das innovative Originaldesign in Masse Produkt realisierbar sein. Für Prestige-Marken sind wir spezialisiert, die Anti-Fälschungs-Technologie in unseren ursprünglichen innovatives Design zu verkörpern. Damit sind wir in der Lage, unsere Kunden von ihren Konkurrenten unterscheiden.

eigenen Druck und Verpackung Fabrik:
basierend auf unseren eigenen Siebdruck und Verpackung Fabrik, wir sind in der Lage, unsere Kunden mit günstigen Preis, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte, flexible Fertigung Zeitplan und individueller Service zu liefern.

Reiche im Supply Chain Management-Team Erfahrung:
mit Ausnahme von unseren eigenen Werken, integrieren wir die Wettbewerbskraft der Kern von unserem starken Lieferantennetzwerk; unsere internen Fachbereiche: kreatives Design-Team, reiche erfahrene Projekt-Ingenieur-Team, Qualität Qualitätssicherung & Control Team Logistik Team. Und dann den Aufbau der meisten Competitve Supply Chain unserer großen Kunden zu dienen. Damit die hohe Qualität, Termintreue und optimale kostengünstige kann gewährleistet werden.

unserer standard-Workflow:
Design (basierend auf Marketinganalysen & Positionierung, Marke Kultur Studie, Produkt-Verpackungs-Design, Materialauswahl, Strukturentwurf, funktionelle Verbesserung, Grafik-Design, leuchtende Wirkung Oberflächenbearbeitung Anwendung und so weiter): Entwicklungsphase: das potenzielle Risiko vorherzusagen, während die Massenproduktion, und deaktivieren Sie das Risiko im voraus:

Friendly Links:custom luxury cosmetic packaging

Product Categories
Contact us
  • Tel : +86-(0)755-82762302
  • Fax : 00852-31149072
  • Msn :
  • Skype :
  • QQ : 993217115
  • Email : marketing@pisustainablepackaging.com
  • Add : ShenZhen office Address: 4th Floor, Zhuangshi Building, Bagua 1st Road, Futian District, Shenzhen,Guangdong province, China. HK office: Rm. 19C, Lockhart Ctr., 301-307 Lockhart Rd., Wan Chai, Hong Kong.
ServiceHome >> Service

Our Service

Design team:

our own design studio can provide client with our own original innovative design catered to our client’s specific requirement and fully support during product development. Additionally, based on your own design, we are also able to work out the function & structure improvement. Our project engineer will also ensure the original innovative design to be realizable in mass product. For prestige brands, we are specialized to embody the anti-counterfeit technology into our original innovative design. So that we are able to make our clients different from their competitors.

Our own printing and packaging factory:
Based on our own printing and packaging factory, we are able to supply our customers with competitive price, high quality products, flexible manufacturing schedule and customized service.

Rich experience in supply chain management team:
Except for our own factories, we integrate the core competitive strength from our strong supplier network; our internal professional departments: creative design team, rich experienced project engineer team, quality assurance & control team, logistic team. And then building the most competitive supply chain to serve our great customers. So that the high quality, on time delivery and optimal cost-effective can be ensured.  

Our standard workflow:  

Design (based on marketing analysis & positioning, brand culture study, product packaging design, material selection, structure design, functional improvement, graphic design, shining effect surface processing application and so on).

Development stage: predict the potential risk during the mass production and clear the risk in advance.

Friendly Links:custom luxury cosmetic packaging